Copy rights reserved to SNEHA CLUB 2009
Serves People
            Serves Members
                        Connects Members
2nd Largest Club in India
Since : 2001
Website designed by The Colour Moon

Home       About Us        Org. Chart       Central Committee       Committee Duties       Donations       Membership    Activities      Contact Us
News Letter
Elders Club
Ladies Club
Students Club
Chambers Council
State Committee
Regional Committee
Sneha Governors
Deputy Governors
Zonal Committee
Sneha Clubs
Donations are exempt from Income Tax
Cell : 9848366169
Sn M.Nagendra kumar
Vice. President (Admin)
Cell: 9705003737
  Sn.Prof.R. Shyamsunder
Vice. President
Cell: 9949979835
Sn.Er.P. Narayana
General secretary
Cell: 9440812912
  Sn. John Emmanuel
Joint  secretary
Cell: 9440905213
Sn. B.N. Ganana Prakash
Organising  secretary
Cell: 9441230292
  Sn. N. J.Green
Cell: 9290178398
Sn. Dr.O. Nageswar Rao
Spoks Person
Cell: 9849014562
  Sn. K. Yadagiri
EC Member
Cell: 9441437704